Acknowledgment of JAISE reviewers in 2023

Hamid Aghajan^a, Juan Carlos Augusto^a and Andrés Muñoz Ortega^b

^a JAISE Editors-in-Chief ^b JAISE Associate Editor

Over the past fifteen years of its life, our journal has been supported by a large number of colleagues who contributed with their time and expertise to assess the quality of the submissions to JAISE and helped decide which papers qualify to be published. These reviewers are an important part of the JAISE community and we would like to explicitly thank all of them for their valuable contributions.

The effort of reviewers often remains unnoticed in the community served by a journal, especially in a blind review system. Since ten years ago, we have been acknowledging the participation of our reviewers in the making of JAISE.

As a second step towards making our gratitude explicit and highlighting the importance of the contributions made by our reviewers, we have also implemented the practice of selecting two reviewers each year who have consistently provided detailed and quality reviews and inviting them to serve as part of the editorial board of JAISE.

The list of reviewers in 2023 includes:¹

J. Logeshwaran, Michaelraj Kingston Roberts, Qinghe Zheng, Zhiwen Xiao, Ali Kadhum M. Al-Qurabat, Marina Andric, Shaibal Saha, Dang Van Anh, Carles Gomez, Zhenglong Li, Gleiston Guerrero Ulloa, Felipe Trujillo-Romero, Shilpa B., Yunge Li, Stan Curtis, Parimala Devi Muthusamy, Yongtao Yao, Stefano Chessa, Selvakumar R., Mario Quinde, pushpa gothwal, Ali Kadhum Idrees, Ali Yousefi, Elisa Rojas, Sridhar S., Norhan Samir ElSayed El-Mongy, Ziga Kolar, Wenwei Huang, Prajna Paramita Pradhan, David Todoli Ferrandis, Yushu Xia, Yang Li, Ihsane Gryech, Sabri Barbaria, Thitirat Siriborvornratanakul, Madhumathi Ramasamy, Md Sarfaraz Alam, Asif Khan, Sofia Kouah, Benjamin Gateau, Vignesh Saravanan K., Francisco M. Garcia-Moreno, Muhammad Ismail, Andrea Esposito, Margherita Andrao, Francisco Javier Navarro Barron, Degan Zhang, Fan Li, Rosen Ivanov, Sivasankar Ganesan, Kumar Gaurav, Francesco Furfari, Qiubo Ye, Maj Smerkol, Chao Chen, Ching Nam Hang, Marc Davies, Laith Abualigah, Onome Udjo, Mirgita Frasheri, Antonio FernAndez-Ares, Alfonso Rojas, Saira Bano, S. Magesh, Marzieh Hamzei, Yudong Zhang, Primoz Kocuvan, Andrew Chio, Farouq Zitouni, Kakali Chatterjee, Huanbing Gao, Simone Gallo, Vinothini N., Figen Ã-zen, Juan De Anda-Suarez, Ubaldo Uribe, Dingshan Sun, Vânia Guimarães, Lala Divesh, Amro Najjar, Mohd Siddiqui, Tong Wang, Behrooz Masoumi, Raviraja Holla, Showkat Ahmad Dar, Anna Esposito, Brenda Bannan, Michele Girolami, Jeannette Chin, Matjaz Gams, Miguel J. Hornos, Theodor Panagiotakopoulos, Ionel-Bujorel Pavaloiu, Alberto Monge Roffarello, Ralph Moseley, Pramila Arulanthu, Roohallah Alizadehsan, Soo See Chai, Dimitri Belli, Ian Mitchell, Edwin Ren, Parkavi R., Prabal Verma, Raquel Martinez, Naresh Kumar Thapa, Asha Wise Cross T., R. Praveen, Juan Morales-Garcia, Daniel Cuevas Gonzalez, Guadalupe Ortiz, Wilfred Pinfold, Estefania Serral, Jianqiang Hou, Rafael Vidal, Seyed Mahdi Darroudi, Emna Ben Abdallah, Mahmoud Yassein Shams, Sergio Aguilar Romero, Christoph Stahl, Sariah Mghames, Jose Gines Gimenez-Manuel, Amine Dahane, Kevin Wang, Pietro CassarÃ, Dimitris Charitos, Teodoro Hombre Cordova Fraga, Nidhi Kalra, Liyakathunisa Syed, Nitish Chooramun, Ganesh Babu R., S. Rubin Bose, Marco Aurelio Sotelo Figueroa, Hung-Hsuan Huang, Miguel Gomez, Eduardo Cabal-Yepez, Shumei Zhang, Nihan Karatas, Juan Manuel Lopez, Moulay Rachid Douiri, Muath Obaidat.

¹Names appear as they have been entered in the system.

H. Aghajan et al. / Acknowledgment of JAISE reviewers in 2023

JAISE Editors-in-Chief Hamid Aghajan Juan Carlos Augusto

JAISE Associate Editor Andrés Muñoz Ortega