## Acknowledgment of JAISE reviewers in 2022

Over the past fourteen years of its life, our Journal has been supported by a large number of colleagues who contributed with their time and expertise to assess the quality of the submissions to JAISE and helped decide which papers qualify to be published. These reviewers are an important part of the JAISE community and we would like to explicitly thank all of them for their valuable contributions.

The effort of reviewers often remains unnoticed in the community served by a journal, especially in a blind review system. Since nine years ago, we have been acknowledging the participation of our reviewers in the making of JAISE.

As a second step towards making our gratitude explicit and highlighting the importance of the contributions made by our reviewers, we have also implemented the practice of selecting two reviewers each year who have consistently provided detailed and quality reviews and inviting them to serve as part of the Editorial Board of JAISE.

The list of reviewers in 2022 includes:

Edgard Benitez-Guerrero, Zhiwen Xiao, Florentin Thullier, IndraRaj Upadhyaya, Qinghe Zheng, Michaelraj Kingston Roberts, J Logeshwaran, Raquel Martinez, Chellaswamy C., S. Rubin Bose, Mario Quinde, Shahzad Ali, Thien T.T. Le, Godwin Okechukwu Ogbuabor, Guadalupe Ortiz, Honghao Gao, Zhenglong Li, Filippo Palumbo, Awais Khan Jumani, Noorayisahbe binti mohd yaacob, Mohanraj Murugesan, Shanthini A., Sowmipriya Rajendiran, Gabriel A., Karthik Chandran, Mohamed Shakeel P., Suganiya Murugan, Velammal B.L., Mohamed P.S., Mimma Nardelli, Rajalakshmi Sivanaiah, Tülay Korkusuz Polat, pushpa gothwal, Pushpendu Kar, Sumit Kumar Jindal, Ganesh Babu R., Raviraja Holla, Siva Sankari Subbiah, Stephen Czarnuch, Xingqun Qi, Waheb A. Jabbar, Lavanya S., Fouziya Sulthana S., Michele Girolami, Mohammed B., Anbarasan M., Dinesh Samuel, Dhanasekar Kesavan, Bharat Subedi, Abdulsattar Abdullah Hamad, Sabri Barbaria, Hamad Absullah Hamad, Angelin Sophy, Ramesh Kumar S., Stan Curtis, Hui Yie Teh, David Lattanzi, Theodor Panagiotakopoulos, Claudio Vairo, Rosen Ivanov, Davoli Luca, Alexander Kröner, Davide La Rosa, Seonghun Lee, Mohammad Reza Ebrahimi Dishabi, Tong Wang, Sathishkumar V. E., Ihsane Gryech, Ali Araabi, Shabih Fatima, Yuan Roger Luo, David Susic, Balasubramaniyan Divager, Nawa Sakanga, Mervin R., Emna Ben Abdallah, Kenan Meng, S. Padmavathi, Sergio Aguilar Romero, Peer Stelldinger, Sivasankar Ganesan, Martin Stommel, Zijian Wang, Zhisheng Yan, Jose Gines Gimenez, Cherifa Nakkach, Marcel Voelschow, Yilin Kang, Marina Andric, Kumar Gaurav, Ziga Kolar, Lukas Hedegaard, Ali Kadhum M. Al-Qurabat, Bouneb Zine el Abidine, Amine Dahane, Ionel-Bujorel Pavaloiu, Wilfred Pinfold, Antonio Caruso, Ashad Kabir, Cho Doxuan, Ricardo Serafin Alonso, Israa Mohamed, Peyman Najafi, Liyakathunisa Syed.

> JAISE Editors-in-Chief Hamid Aghajan Juan Carlos Augusto

JAISE Associate Editor Andrés Muñoz Ortega

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup>Names appear as they have been entered in the system.