Acknowledgment of JAISE reviewers in 2020

Over the past twelve years of its life, our Journal has been supported by a large number of colleagues who contributed with their time and expertise to assess the quality of the submissions to JAISE and helped decide which papers qualify to be published. These reviewers are an important part of the JAISE community and we would like to explicitly thank all of them for their valuable contributions.

The effort of reviewers often remains unnoticed in the community served by a journal, especially in a blind review system. Since seven years ago, we have been acknowledging the participation of our reviewers in the making of JAISE.

As a second step towards making our gratitude explicit and highlighting the importance of the contributions made by our reviewers, we have also implemented the practice of selecting two reviewers each year who have consistently provided detailed and quality reviews and inviting them to serve as part of the Editorial Board of JAISE.

The list of reviewers in 2020 includes:¹

Aziz Ahmad, Saeed Akbarzadeh, Hamed Alavi, Mamoun Alazab, M. Aleem, Murad Ali, Jafar Alzubi, Cesar Analide, Simon Appeltans, Yutaka Arakawa, Inmaculada Ayala, Kahtan Aziz, Matthew Ball, Serkan Balli, Prabhat Bana, Paolo Barsocchi, Edgard Benítez-Guerrero, Jérôme Berclaz, Sybille Caffiau, Jose Manuel Cano-Garcia, Andrea Capponi, Davide Carneiro, Jose María Cecilia, Abdellah Chehri, Stefano Chessa, Joao Paulo Coelho, Antonino Crivello, Pedro Damián-Reyes, Vasiliki Diamantopoulou, Haikang Diao, Muhammed Faheem, M. Fathi, Anthony Fleury, Thippa Reddy Gadekallu, Honghao Gao, Giuseppe Ghiani, Mounir Ghogho, Jose Gines Gimenez Manuel, Michele Girolami, Carles Gomez, Lakshmi Gopakumar, Ihsane Gryech, Sanwar Hosen, Guoqiang Hu, Jingwei Huang, Mohammed Hussein, Abdul Rehman Javed, Raja Jayaraman, Rutvij Jhaveri, Yizhang Jiang, Anish Jindal, Stefan Kalabakov, Ra-

JAISE Editors-in-Chief Hamid Aghajan Juan Carlos Augusto

JAISE Associate Editors Andrés Muñoz Ortega Vincent Tam

jesh Kaluri, Ivana Kiprijanovska, Manuele Kirsch-Pinheiro, Tine Kolenik, Marco Lai, Albert Lam, Leon Lei, Yang Li, Yuexin Li, Zhenglong Li, Feng Li, George Livanos, Andrew Lui, K.S. Lui, Xin Ma, Praveen Kumar Reddy Maddikunta, Emad Mahjoobi, Avleen Malhi, Marco Manca, Devi Mani, Pietro Manzoni, Raquel Martinez, Felipe Masculo, Santanu Metia, Julio Molleda, Hector Moretón, Muhammad Abdel Munnaf, Andrés Muñoz, In Seop Na, Tatsuo Nakajima, Mohsen Nagvi, Peter Nauth, Anand Nayyar, Michael O'Grady, Filippo Palumbo, Vishal Pandey, Jaehwa Park, Parvaneh Parvin, Antonio Pescapé, Claudio Piciarelli, Tatiana Pinho, Prajoy Podder, François Portet, Deepak Prashar, Francesc Prenafeta-Boldú, Davy Preuveneers, Rita Pucci, Guangji Quan, Fethi Rabhi, Sudha Ramasamy, João Ramos, Ahmad Rasheed, Jeremu Robert, Taniro Rodrigues, Francisco Rodriguez, Ali Sahan, Vishal R. Satpute, Seong Won Seo, Zeguo Shao, Bhisham Sharma, Raman Singh, Saurabh Singh, Eduardo Solteiro-Pires, Kunal Sood, Daniele Sora, Yanan Sui, Sid Ahmed Talha, Vincent Tam, Warner ten Kate, Fernando Terroso-Saenz, Ralf Tönjes, Stefan Ultes, Sathishkumar V. E., Anagha Vaidya, Selinde Van Engelenburg, Shikhar Verma, Eric Wade, Frank Wallhoff, Kevin Wang, Guijin Wang, Jizhan Wang, Jin Wang, Jue Wang, Rebeca Whetton, Zhenyi Xu, Xiaoxian Yang, Lasheng Yu, Joe Yuen, Lu Zhang, Yuanpeng Zhang, Yuyao Zhang, Xiaofei Zhang, Wei Zhang, Zhenxing Zhou, Junqing Zhu, Samaneh Zolfaghari.

¹Names are sorted alphabetically by last name and appear as they have been entered in the system.