Erratum

Erratum to: Comparative Analysis of Alzheimer's Disease Cerebrospinal Fluid Biomarkers Measurement by Multiplex SOMAscan Platform and Immunoassay-Based Approach

Jigyasha Timsina, Duber Gomez-Fonseca, Lihua Wang, Anh Do, Dan Western, Ignacio Alvarez, Miquel Aguilar, Pau Pastor, Rachel L. Henson, Elizabeth Herries, Chengjie Xiong, Suzanne E. Schindler, Anne M. Fagan, Randall J. Bateman, Martin Farlow, John C. Morris, Richard J. Perrin, Krista Moulder, Jason Hassenstab, Jonathan Vöglein, Jasmeer Chhatwal, Hiroshi Mori, Alzheimer's Disease Neuroimaging Initiative, Dominantly Inherited Alzheimer Network Consortia, Yun Ju Sung and Carlos Cruchaga

Pre-press 7 January 2023

[Journal of Alzheimer's Disease, 89 (2022) 193–207, DOI 10.3233/JAD-220399]

https://content.iospress.com/articles/journal-of-alzheimers-disease/jad220399

On page 193, one of the authors' names was misspelled. Richard Perrin should be Richard J. Perrin.

On page 193, the author listing was missing one author. Jonathan Vöglein has been added with the following affiliations;

l. Department of Neurology, Ludwig-Maximilians-Universit at Munchen, Munich, Germany m. German Center for Neurodegenerative Diseases (DZNE), Munich, Germany