THE THIRD

INTERNATIONAL CONGRESS OF BIORHEOLOGY

HONORARY CHAIRMAN: Roy Swank

CHAIRMAN: Yuan-Cheng Fung

SECRETARY GENERAL: John G. Pinto

TREASURER: Savio Woo

TECHNICAL EXHIBITION: Larry Malcom

FINANCE: Sidney Sobin

SOCIAL PROGRAM: Luna Fung

LOCAL ARRANGEMENTS: Michael Yen, Chairman

Eugene Mead, Paul Zupkas, Nancy Bingham, Debbie Yager, Peter Chen, Randy Leonard, Taka Nakagawa, Charles Chuong