You are viewing a javascript disabled version of the site. Please enable Javascript for this site to function properly.
Go to headerGo to navigationGo to searchGo to contentsGo to footer
In content section. Select this link to jump to navigation

Acknowledgment of JAISE reviewers in 2021

Over the past thirteen years of its life, our journal has been supported by a large number of colleagues who contributed with their time and expertise to assess the quality of the submissions to JAISE and helped decide which papers qualify to be published. These reviewers are an important part of the JAISE community and we would like to explicitly thank all of them for their valuable contributions.

The effort of reviewers often remains unnoticed in the community served by a journal, especially in a blind review system. Since eight years ago, we have been acknowledging the participation of our reviewers in the making of JAISE.

As a second step towards making our gratitude explicit and highlighting the importance of the contributions made by our reviewers, we have also implemented the practice of selecting two reviewers each year who have consistently provided detailed and quality reviews and inviting them to serve as part of the Editorial Board of JAISE.

The list of reviewers in 2021 includes:11

Long Meng, Mario Quinde, Hangyu Zhu, Wael Yafooz, Vincent Tam, Shaoxiong Sun, Ruisheng Su, Gautam Srivastava, Xiaowen Huang, Tahera Hossain, Abba Suganda Girsang, Zhineng Chen, Chao Cai, Zhenxing Zhou, Xu Zhao, Ali Yousefi, Lin Xu, Ying Wang, Wenjin Wang, Lei Wang, Elena Verdú, V. E. Sathishkumar, Akihito Taya, Sunit Sivasankaran, Iñigo Sarria, Wendy Sanchez, Oscar San Juan, Xingqun Qi, François Portet, Parvaneh Parvin, Theodor Panagiotakopoulos, P. Shakeel Mohamed, Kizito Nkurikiyeyezu, Wenjuan Lu, Ilde Lorato, Zhenglong Li, Rosen Ivanov, Hans Guesgen, Pushpa Gothwal, Mohammad Reza Ebrahimi Dishabi, Xiaorong Ding, Haikang Diao, Samik Datta, Andreea Danielescu, Stephen Czarnuch, Peirui Bai, Abdulsattar Abdullah Hamad, Santhosh Kumar B, Giridhar Reddy Bojja, C. B. Sivaparthipan, Gabriele Civitarese, Muhammed Faheem, Thippa Reddy Gadekallu, Lalit Garg, Judith Good, Abdul Rehman Javed, Mahdi Jemmali, Awais Khan Jumani, Charalampos Karagiannidis, Rashi Kohli, Zhenglong Lin, Qingguo Li, Andrew Lui, Praveen Kumar Reddy Maddikunta, Devi Mani, Luis Sánchez Fernández, Thomas van Rompay, Frank Wallhoff, Weizheng Wang, Zhenxing Zhou.

JAISE Editors-in-Chief

Hamid Aghajan

Juan Carlos Augusto

JAISE Associate Editor

Andrés Muñoz Ortega


1 Names appear as they have been entered in the system.