You are viewing a javascript disabled version of the site. Please enable Javascript for this site to function properly.
Go to headerGo to navigationGo to searchGo to contentsGo to footer
In content section. Select this link to jump to navigation

Editorial Board


Chris Reed - School of Computing, University of Dundee, UK

Floriana Grasso - Dept. of Computer Science, University of Liverpool, UK

Iyad Rahwan - Masdar Institute of Science & Technology, UAE & University of Edinburgh, UK

Guillermo Simari - Dept. of Computer Science and Engineering, University Nacional del Sur, Argentina

Editorial Board:

Leila Amgoud, CNRS Toulouse, France

Trevor Bench-Capon, University of Liverpool, UK

Cristiano Castelfranchi, ISTC-CNR, Italy

Carlos Ivan Chesevar, Universidad Nacional del Sur, Argentina

Phan Minh Dung, Asian Institute of Technology

Paul Dunne, University of Liverpool, UK

John Fox, University of Oxford, UK

Michael Gilbert, York University, Canada

Rod Girle, The University of Auckland, NZ

Tom Gordon, Fraunhofer FOKUS, Germany

David Hitchcock, McMaster University, Canada

Helmut Horacek, Universität des Saarlandes, Germany

Anthony Hunter, University College London, UK

Peter McBurney, University of Liverpool, UK

Fabio Paglieri, ISTC-CNR, Italy

Simon Parsons, City University of New York, US

Henry Prakken, Universiteit Utrecht & University of Groningen, The Netherlands

Dory Scaltsas, University of Edinburgh, UK

Francesca Toni, Imperial College London, UK

Frans van Eemeren, University of Amsterdam, the Netherlands

Douglas Walton, University of Windsor, Canada

Michael Wooldridge, University of Liverpool, UK