The following list honors and recognizes the efforts of reviewers for manuscripts appearing in Volume 2, Issues 1 through 4, of the Journal of Intelligent & Fuzzy Systems. The time, expertise, and dedication of these reviewers are invaluable to the journal's administration. We are sincerely grateful for their efforts and apologize for any inadvertent omissions.

> Mo Jamshidi and Timothy J. Ross, Editors-in-Chief Valerie Steinmaus, Editorial Manager

Mohammad Akbarzadeh

University of New Mexico

Jack Aldridge

Togal Infralogic Ali Asgharzadeh

University of New Mexico

Al Bendure

Sandia National Laboratories

James C. Bezdek

University of West Florida

David I. Blockley

University of Bristol

Auguste Boissonnade

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

James M. Carson

University of New Mexico

Jean Lou Chameau

Georgia Institute of Technology

Stephen Chiu

Rockwell Science Center

Fred Choobineh

University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Weimin Dong

Risk Management Software, Inc

Peter C. Eggan

The Aerospace Corporation

Hitoshi Furuta

Kyoto University

Fu Guoyao

Nanjing Gas Turbine Research Institute

Madan Gupta

Saskatchewan University

Richard Hathaway

Georgia Southern University

Eric Henderson

Sundstrand Aerospace Applied Research Organization

Mohammad L. Hussein

Tanta University

Hisao Ishibuchi

University of Osaka Prefecture

Nasser Kehtarnavaz

Texas A&M University

James Keller

University of Missouri-Columbia

L. Ken Keys

Louisiana State University

C.J. Kim

Texas A&M University

Chul-Sung Kim

Exxon Production Research Co.

George J. Klir

State University of New York

Kishan Kumbla

University of New Mexico

Reza Langari

Texas A&M University

Frank Lewis

University of Texas at Arlington

Kai Liu

University of Texas at Arlington

Jerry M. Mendel

University of Southern California

Young B. Moon

Syracuse University

Kevin L. Moore

Idaho State University

Peter W. Mullarkey

Applicon, Inc.

Subbaram Naidu

Idaho State University

H.T. Nguyen

Tokyo Institute of Technology

Hung Nguyen

New Mexico State University

W.J. Parkinson

Los Alamos National Laboratory

Francois G. Pin

Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Rinaldo Poluzzi

SGS-Thomson Microelectronics

John W. Priest Univerity of Texas at Arlington

Ganti Prasada Rao

Indian Institute of Technology

Daniel W. Repperger

Wright-Patterson Air Force Base

Surajit Sarkar

Superconducting Super Collider Laboratory

Mo Shahinpoor

University of New Mexico

Adnan Shaout

University of Michigan

Patrick Simpson

Orincon Corp.

Norris Stubbs

Texas A&M University

Thomas Sudkamp

Wright State University

Nader Vadiee

University of New Mexico

Yuki Watanabe

University of Missouri

Jan Weglarz

Technical University of Poznan

Peng-Yung Woo

Northern Illinois University

Ronald R. Yager

Iona College

Jin Seol Yang

Korea Advanced Institute of Science & Technology

John Yen

Texas A&M University

J. Yuh

Oregon State University

Renhong Zhao
University of Cincinnati
H.J. Zimmerman
University of Aachen